New Forum

March 2, 2011 at 7:48 am | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

(I’m just copying and pasting this entry from my main site)

Hi everyone! I just wanted to let you guys know that thanks to my friend Kan, we finally have an awesome new forum for the website! It’s completely new, there are barely any footprints on it yet… So I want to invite all of you to come hang out and help get things rolling. Please feel free to post, share creative works of your own (art, music, photography, etc.), start up a dev log for a game or creative project you’re working on, or just chat about random things… In the future I’d also like to do some forum games (like mafia!), and for those who are interested in Melolune beta testing (or just want to know where to post feedback on the current build), there’s a whole section for that too ^_^

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.